Meet the ants

 

We are a (very) independent gamestudio based in Skövde, Sweden

Lydia Millqvist

Designer, Pitcher, Pumpkin fanatic, Loremaster, Coffee captain

 

lydia.millqvist@lampantgames.se

Gunnar Orvegård

Lead musician, Composer, Man of many voices, Mascot

 

 

gunnar.orvegard@lampantgames.se

Lily Tosthage

Creative Director, 2D artist, 3D artist, Lead artist, Trapeze artist

 

 

lily.tosthage@lampantgames.se

 

Siri Åhman

Writing, PR, Financial officer, Cupcakes

 

 

siri.ahman@lampantgames.se

Emil Penson

Lead writer, Script overseer, Commuter, Go gubbe

 

 

emil.penson@lampantgames.se

Axel Karlsson

Coding, Resident sleeper,

That 70's guy

 

axel.karlsson@lampantgames.se

Niklas Emriksson

CEO, Designer, Webmaster, Father figure,

 

 

niklas.emriksson@lampantgames.se

 

Jesper Karlsson

Lead programmer, Workaholic, Keyboard wizard, Tea addict

 

 

jesper.karlsson@lampantgames.se

Simon Carlander

Animator, Doodlelord, Memecreator, Consumer of pasta

 

simon.carlander@lampantgames.se

Johanna Nordlöf

Writing, PR, Master plotter, Inhouse pokémon

 

 

johanna.nordlof@lampantgames.se

Daniel Simicic

Audio technician, Voice engineer,

Smaulenning, Tottenham supporter

 

daniel.simicic@lampantgames.se

All rights reserved ©2018 Lamp Ant Games